SIGN UP TODAY FOR OUR No-Cost

                                       AUGUST -SEPTEMBER WEBINARS ON RISK & SECURITY

Our Webinars Include:
How to Prevent Violence in Hospitals, and Protect Corporate Facilities,
How to Do Complete Security Risk Assessments, How to Use the Risk Analytics,
How to Avoid HIPAA Fines, and Implement the new CMS & DHS Standards for Active Shooter
and Mass Casualty Incidents, and
See How to use New Risk-Based Programs So You can Become a Certified Risk-Pro!

 

Winn_Army_Community_Hospital_Pharmacy_Stays_Online_During_Power_Outage                                       HOSPITAL SECURITY RISK ASSESSMENT WEBINARS:             

Power up Hospital Security to Deal with Behavioral Health Patients, and the Mentally Ill including
Active Shooters & Dementia 
(a no-cost webinar)                                               

                                                     Thursday, August 21st –   3:00 pm – 3:30 pm EDT
                                                   (2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain, and 12 pm Pacific)
                                                   https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/968297567

                                                                                    OR

                                                   Tuesday, August 26th,  2:00 – 2:45 pm  EDT
                                           
     (1 pm Central, 12 noon Mountain and 11 am Pacific
                                               https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/326133551
 
        Seats are limited.  Find out the latest information on dealing with Behavioral Health patients by reserving
    your place today!   Every participant will get our Special Guide for Dealing with Behavioral Health Patients!

                             _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

HIPAA RISK ANALYSIS & MEANINGFUL USE WEBINARS for AUGUST, 2014

Review the Biggest HIPAA Fines and See Why they’ll Increase in 2014 and preview the
                                 Details on New OCR Audits and What You Need to Do to Prepare for an Audit :

Monday, August 18th,  2 – 3 pm EDT
 1 pm Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 am Pacific)

                                                          https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/694833871

OR

Wednesday, August 20th from 2-3 pm EDT
  (1 pm Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 am Pacific)
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/968288767

OR

Wednesday, August 27th from 12 – 12:30 pm
    ( 11 am Central, 10 am Mountain or 9 am Pacific time)
 https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/197737991

 

Register Today To Reserve your Seat !  Webinars fill up quickly because as one attendee put it,

I have paid hundreds of dollars for webinars that only provide 20% of the information you include in your webinars — And yours are fun, too!  Thanks for everything you do for the security community!”
-
Security Director of Major Multinational

“Your webinar gave the only accurate evaluation of the current security environment that I have seen to date.  The Risk-Based Security concept is the only option I’ve seen that improves security programs in an affordable way that management understands!”                                               – Hospital Security Director


Check out How to use Risk-Based Security to Reduce Mounting Violence in Hospitals and Healthcare Organizations!    
 http://www.securityinfowatch.com/article/11477567/examining-the-new-risk-based-security

-model-for-healthcare-organizations

———————————————————————

HobokenHospEvacduringSandyListen to The DIANE REHM SHOW Featuring Caroline Hamilton
and others, discussing VIOLENCE IN PUBLIC PLACES from the program on NPR, WAMU and WLRN.

Here’s the link:

http://thedianerehmshow.org/audio-player?nid=19198

Join Diane Rehm and her guests, including Caroline Ramsey-Hamilton, discuss violence in public places and how it affects our sense of security.